## **Civic Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Committee**

To: Mayor Jason Perry (Chair) Councillor Lynne Hale (Vice-Chair) Councillors Louis Carserides, Jason Cummings, Mohammed Islam and Stuart King

A meeting of the Civic Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Committee will be held on Friday, 24 March 2023 5.00 pm in Room 1.01, First Floor, Bernard Weatherill House, 8 Mint Walk, Croydon CR0 1EA

Stephen Lawrence-Orumwense Monitoring Officer London Borough of Croydon Bernard Weatherill House 8 Mint Walk, Croydon CR0 1EA Marianna Ritchie Democratic Services 020 8726 6000 democratic.services@croydon.gov.uk www.croydon.gov.uk/meetings

## AGENDA

## Item No. Item Title

## Report Page nos.

3 - 6

- 1. Civic Awards Part A Report
- 2. Exclusion of the Press Public

That, under Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972, the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information falling within those paragraphs indicated in Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972, as amended, namely the disclose of personal information.

3. Civic Awards Part B

7 - 8